June 27, 2022

Wizkid – Made In Lagos (FULL ALBUM) MP3 Download

Wizkid – Made In Lagos (FULL ALBUM) MP3 Download

Download Song Album MP3 Wizkid Made In Lagos – Extremely talented Nigerian singer and songwriter, Wizkid has just returned to the music scene with his long-awaited classic album free mp3 download titled “Made In Lagos.” alongside Burna BoySkeptaElla MaiTay IwarTems and many others.

Tracklist Below:- 👇

1. Reckless

2. Ginger (feat. Burna Boy)

3. Longtime (feat. Skepta)

4. Mighty Wine

5. Blessed (feat. Damian Marley)

6. Smile (ft. H.E.R.)

7. Piece of Me (feat. Ella Mai)

8. No Stress

9. True Love (feat. Tay Iwar, Projexx)

10. Sweet One

11. Essence (feat. Tems)

12. Roma (feat. Terri)

13. Gyrate

14. Grace