Dremo – Codename Volume 2 EP (Full Album)

Dremo – Codename Volume 2 EP (Full Album) Mp3 Download

Dremo – Codename Volume 2 EP (Full Album) Mp3 Download

Dremo Codename Volume 2 EP Album Zip Mp3 Download

DMW Records Talented Nigerian rapper and songwriter, Aboriomoh Femi Raymond who is known professionally as Dremo has serve up the volume 2 of his debut project tagged “Codename.”

The new album contains of 12 Lp tracks with guest appearance from Naira MarleySinzuidowestLil FroshPeruzziDavidothe Flowolf, Falz and many others.

Notably, Fresh VDM did a nice work in giving the album some excellent productions.

Buy Codename Vol 2 EP on ITunes.

Stream below!

Codename Vol. 2 Album by Dremo Tracklist Below:- 👇

1. Stfu

2. Collect

3. Pepper

4. Who’s Your Guy

5. Pray

6. Alasheju

7. Konjinaba Ft. Naira Marley

8. Gugudemap Ft. Sinzu, Idowest, Knucklez & Lil Frosh

9. Ghetto Love Ft. Peruzzi

10. Mabel Ft. Davido

11. Wahala Dey

12. Sharp Sharp Ft. Falz

About Mr Favourable 1822 Articles
Favour Anthony (Mr Favourable) is the owner of KoroVbes Media Strategist also Pskw Crew Ent. is a widely online publisher & web-developer , Contact:- 09030967298/07082613394


  1. Decent hither is the perfective tense website for everyone World Health Organization hopes to
    realize this subject. You realise so a great deal its nigh unvoiced
    to fence with you (not that I in person volition want to…HaHa).
    You sure place a brand name young twirl on a matter that’s been written some for a hanker
    metre. First-class stuff, just now wondrous! http://www.cialisles.com/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.