[DJ MIX] DJ Bombo – Arewa Gospel Mix 2022 Edition

[DJ MIX] DJ Bombo – Arewa Gospel Mix 2022 Edition MP3 DOWNLOAD

[DJ MIX] DJ Bombo – Arewa Gospel Mix 2022 Edition MP3 DOWNLOAD

As the year begins with blessings DJ Bombo the CEO drope another worship Gospel mix which only refers to the northern part of Nigeria download and share.

Track List

  1. Yaya Ne _ Kespan x Panam Bande
  2. Girma Naka Ne _ Aminci _ Prod By Soundcraft
  3. I belong to you (Prod By Hikims)
  4. Pour It Out _ Friday Yunana [Prod @PHrontline Ent
  5. Ganinan Mark ThankGod Prod. By Mr. Damz
  6. Roar _ Dunsin Oyekan
  7. My Confidence Ft RockHill Songs,Kevin&HC Choir
  8. You Are God _ Bach x Silva D
  9. Hanu A Sama _ Bishop Tee Joseph
  10. L-Laurent_I-am-yours_
  11. Na Shaida _ Dr Kambs
  12. Jesus-the-way
  13. _Jagora _ Waja Boy
  14. Hallelujah
  15. Found You _ Wahayi _ Mr Shem
  16. Broken By Kaestrings
  17. Halle Oh (Prayer Chant) _ Hosea
  18. _Hasbro Jesus
  19. Alhery Zaki – Yabona
  20. Majesty (Prod. By Mista Ben)
  21. We sing Hallelujah _ Attah Ivo Prod By Soundcraft
  22. Nothing Matters By Johndee Autan Yesu x Abel Namadi
  23. Halleluyah (Prod. by Dr. B)
  24. Yashim Bada karfi Ba
  25. Bawa_Benedict_Sujada
  26. Sir Evans – Sarkin Aljannah (Prod. Apro)
  27. Naphtali Yakubu – Wuta Wuta

 Download & Share DJ MIX ” DJ Bombo – Arewa Gospel Mix 2022 Edition ” Below:- 👇 


Mr Favourable

Give us a try today and you will see how massive we can push your song to the street within a limited time Via KoroVibes Media "Your Fame Our Aim!" Call/WhatsApp:- +2349030967298 Email:- [email protected] Branch Office:- Ibro Plaza Opp. Don Nas Filling Station Nasarawa Toto, Nasarawa State!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: