Deeohsee – Nasarawa For Peace {FULL ALBUM}

Deeohsee - Nasarawa For Peace {FULL ALBUM} MP3 DOWNLOAD

Deeohsee – Nasarawa For Peace {FULL ALBUM} MP3 DOWNLOAD 

Download Full Album MP3 Deeohsee Nasarawa For Peace – Deeohsee has finally decided to released his debut album free mp3 download tagged “Nasarawa For Peace” which was compiled with ten solid records with features from Beejay, Aboki Chic, Tima, & many more! .👇

DOWNLOAD ZIP: Deeohsee – Nasarawa For Peace Album


  1. Deeohsee – Nasarawa
  2. Deeohsee Ft. Beejay – Peace Song
  3. Deeohsee – Wazobia
  4. Deeohsee – I Am Yours
  5. Deeohsee – Soyaya Ft. Tima
  6. Deeohsee Ft. Aboki Chic – Nice & Slow
  7. Deeohsee – Love Killy Me Ft. Ozee x Ninx-B
  8. Deeohsee – Anything For The Boy
  9. Deeohsee Ft. Lizjay – I Love You
  10. Deeohsee – Salama Dance

Mr Favourable

Give us a try today and you will see how massive we can push your song to the street within a limited time Via KoroVibes Media "Your Fame Our Aim!" Call/WhatsApp:- +2349030967298 Email:- [email protected] Branch Office:- Ibro Plaza Opp. Don Nas Filling Station Nasarawa Toto, Nasarawa State!

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button